Laurie E. Meyer
Shareholder

Location: Milwaukee
T: 414.225.1419
F: 414.278.3619
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202-6613

Contact Us


Every member of our firm is available to assist with inquiries. For specific contact numbers, please visit our attorneys and professionals directory. You can reach our main office in Milwaukee at 414.276.0200.

If you would like specific information regarding a legal issue or matter, please contact one of our three Team Heads or our firm President.

Labor & Employment: James M. Kalny at 920.431.2223 or jkalny@dkattorneys.com.

Corporate: Christopher J. Jaekels at 414.225.1409 or cjaekels@dkattorneys.com.

Litigation: Matthew R. McClean at 414.225.1420 or mcclean@dkattorneys.com.

Firm President: Joseph E. Tierney at 414.225.1471 or jtierney@dkattorneys.com.

For inquiries regarding W-9’s or other Accounts Payable matters, please contact Donna M. O’Neil at 414.225.1712 or doneil@dkattorneys.com or Robert J. Linnemanstons, Chief of Financial Operations, at 414.225.1490 or rlinnemanstons@dkattorneys.com.

For general information about the firm, our attorneys and practice areas, contact Pagette K. Fischer, Director of Marketing & Business Development, at 414.225.1466 or pfischer@dkattorneys.com.


Use this form to send us a quick e-mail.


 
Email:
Subject:
Message:

Website Developed by: Smart Interactive Media